skip navigation



    News

    And the Winner Is...

    By YAIA 11/06/2022, 9:30pm CST

    Winners of the 2022 calendar fundraiser so far are...

    Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Beth Clark $50
    Wednesday, November 2, 2022 Denise Bothwell $50
    Thursday, November 3, 2022 Jeff Sayler $50
    Friday, November 4, 2022 Jared Sterling $50
    Saturday, November 5, 2022 Lindsey Rabbass $100
    Sunday, November 6, 2022    
    Monday, November 7, 2022 Ryan Thoms $50
    Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Jeff Eilers $50
    Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Brian Wollman $50
    Thursday, November 10, 2022 Jon Nockels $50
    Friday, November 11, 2022 Jared Zweifel $50
    Saturday, November 12, 2022 Terrie Turner $100
    Sunday, November 13, 2022    
    Monday, November 14, 2022 Ryan Turner $50
    Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Karen Schleiger & Skip Moeller $50
    Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Jerry Eilers $50
    Thursday, November 17, 2022 Angela Wrage $50
    Friday, November 18, 2022 Jeremy Stevens $50
    Saturday, November 19, 2022 Sean Mulloy $100
    Sunday, November 20, 2022    
    Monday, November 21, 2022 Nate Stevens $50
    Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Justin Stephens $50
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Vivian Nguyen $50
    Thursday, November 24, 2022    
    Friday, November 25, 2022 Shawn Weber $50
    Saturday, November 26, 2022 Nancy  Becker $100
    Sunday, November 27, 2022    
    Monday, November 28, 2022 Mandy Marshall $50
    Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Austin Kathol $50
    Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Brian Uhall $50
    Thursday, December 1, 2022 Catherine Crandall $50
    Friday, December 2, 2022 Lindsay Murphy $50
    Saturday, December 3, 2022 Keith Stirling $100
    Sunday, December 4, 2022    
    Monday, December 5, 2022 Lisa Irwin $50
    Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Ramon Romero $50
    Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Missy Brunick $50
    Thursday, December 8, 2022 Lincoln Brooks $50
    Friday, December 9, 2022 Meaghan Crandall $50
    Saturday, December 10, 2022 Pam Eli $100
    Sunday, December 11, 2022    
    Monday, December 12, 2022 Sonya Mollman $50
    Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Ryan Bakke $50
    Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Alex Wagner $50
    Thursday, December 15, 2022 Krystal Paulson $50
    Friday, December 16, 2022 Tina Sasse $50
    Saturday, December 17, 2022 Ramon Romero $100
    Sunday, December 18, 2022    
    Monday, December 19, 2022 Laura Drake $50
    Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Patty Hunhoff $50
    Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Gina Abbott $50
    Thursday, December 22, 2022 Missy Brunick $50
    Friday, December 23, 2022 Sarah Mellem $50
    Saturday, December 24, 2022 Rae Stanley $100
    Sunday, December 25, 2022    
    Monday, December 26, 2022 Breandan Harvey $50
    Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Sarah Smith $50
    Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Don Stanage $50
    Thursday, December 29, 2022 Abigail Peltier $50
    Friday, December 30, 2022 Emily Rains $50
    Saturday, December 31, 2022 Rita Bierle $500



    Yankton Area Ice Fundraiser

    Click on image for more details

    Thank You to our Current Donors

    to "We Need a Miracle"


    Siteheader
    Siteheader

    Start your Safe Sport training here


    Past skaters, players, and past parents - register so we can contact you regarding alumni events