skip navigation
Chad Renken

Chad Renken

Coach

Phone: 605-661-5725

Recent Yankton Bantam B News

Butter Braids For Sale

By YAIA 11/15/2021, 9:15am CST

Who Loves Butter Braids?

Butter Braids are now on sale! Reach out to a figure skater to place your orders. 

Orders will be taken until November 30. Delivery date will be December 14.

And the Winner is...

By YAIA 11/08/2021, 9:45am CST

Winners of the 2021 calendar fundraiser so far are...

Monday, November 1, 2021 Elizabeth Harford $50
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Lisa Klug $50
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Diane Anderson $50
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Tom Sedlacek $50
Friday, November 5, 2021 Renken $50
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Brad & Theresa Weisenburger $100
Sunday, November 7, 2021    
Monday, November 8, 2021 Judy Lucht $50
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Ben Brunick $50
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Sheila Reichert $50
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Josh Blom $50
Friday, November 12, 2021 Miranda Tjeerdsma $50
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Jared Zweifel $100
Sunday, November 14, 2021    
Monday, November 15, 2021 Tricia Cody $50
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Cristina LaCroix $50
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Monica Iverson $50
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Sarah Mellem $50
Friday, November 19, 2021 Sarah Smith $50
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Henry Charles $100
Sunday, November 21, 2021    
Monday, November 22, 2021   $50
Tuesday, November 23, 2021   $50
Wednesday, November 24, 2021   $50
Thursday, November 25, 2021    
Friday, November 26, 2021   $50
Saturday, November 27, 2021   $100
Sunday, November 28, 2021    
Monday, November 29, 2021   $50
Tuesday, November 30, 2021   $50
Wednesday, December 1, 2021   $50
Thursday, December 2, 2021   $50
Friday, December 3, 2021   $50
Saturday, December 4, 2021   $100
Sunday, December 5, 2021    
Monday, December 6, 2021   $50
Tuesday, December 7, 2021   $50
Wednesday, December 8, 2021   $50
Thursday, December 9, 2021   $50
Friday, December 10, 2021   $50
Saturday, December 11, 2021   $100
Sunday, December 12, 2021    
Monday, December 13, 2021   $50
Tuesday, December 14, 2021   $50
Wednesday, December 15, 2021   $50
Thursday, December 16, 2021   $50
Friday, December 17, 2021   $50
Saturday, December 18, 2021   $100
Sunday, December 19, 2021    
Monday, December 20, 2021   $50
Tuesday, December 21, 2021   $50
Wednesday, December 22, 2021   $50
Thursday, December 23, 2021   $50
Friday, December 24, 2021   $50
Saturday, December 25, 2021   $100
Sunday, December 26, 2021    
Monday, December 27, 2021   $50
Tuesday, December 28, 2021   $50
Wednesday, December 29, 2021   $50
Thursday, December 30, 2021   $50
Friday, December 31, 2021   $500