skip navigation
Tyler Schmidt

Tyler Schmidt

Coach

Kate Hesse

Kate Hesse

Squirt B Team Coordinator

Phone: 605-760-7603

Recent Yankton Squirt B News

MMU Student: Making a Difference on the Ice

By Mount Marty University 03/18/2022, 8:30am CDT

Most of the Mount Marty community will recognize sophomore Noah Cagle with bows and arrows in his hand, as a successful member of the archery team. However, there's a population of the Yankton community who has seen him at least three times every week with a hockey stick and skates.

Click for more of the story

And the Winner is...

By YAIA 11/08/2021, 9:45am CST

Winners of the 2021 calendar fundraiser so far are...

Monday, November 1, 2021 Elizabeth Harford $50
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Lisa Klug $50
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Diane Anderson $50
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Tom Sedlacek $50
Friday, November 5, 2021 Renken $50
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Brad & Theresa Weisenburger $100
Sunday, November 7, 2021    
Monday, November 8, 2021 Judy Lucht $50
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Ben Brunick $50
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Sheila Reichert $50
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Josh Blom $50
Friday, November 12, 2021 Miranda Tjeerdsma $50
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Jared Zweifel $100
Sunday, November 14, 2021    
Monday, November 15, 2021 Tricia Cody $50
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Cristina LaCroix $50
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Monica Iverson $50
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Sarah Mellem $50
Friday, November 19, 2021 Sarah Smith $50
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Henry Charles $100
Sunday, November 21, 2021    
Monday, November 22, 2021 Don Halverson $50
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Kylen O'Connor $50
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Nate Dimmer $50
Thursday, November 25, 2021    
Friday, November 26, 2021 Nathan LaFerrier $50
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Abbey Pettier $100
Sunday, November 28, 2021    
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mandy Marshall $50
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Jean Kocak $50
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Bryan Woods $50
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Emily Hahne $50
Friday, December 3, 2021 Mary Ann Brown $50
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Julie Harvey $100
Sunday, December 5, 2021    
Monday, December 6, 2021 Connie Casanova $50
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Abby Peltier $50
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Madeline Abbott $50
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Mark Hunhoff $50
Friday, December 10, 2021 Jami Stevens $50
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Judy Lemke $100
Sunday, December 12, 2021    
Monday, December 13, 2021 Ashley Bentley $50
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Gina Abbott $50
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Miranda Bottolfsen $50
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Missy Brunick $50
Friday, December 17, 2021 Sonya Mollman $50
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Tom Gause $100
Sunday, December 19, 2021    
Monday, December 20, 2021 Lias Irwin $50
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Brad & Theresa Weisenberger $50
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Emily Rains $50
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Laura Drake $50
Friday, December 24, 2021 Sheri Reichert $50
Saturday, December 25, 2021    
Sunday, December 26, 2021    
Monday, December 27, 2021 Brad Barta $50
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Amy Mulloy $50
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Nate Dimmer $50
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Ryan VanCleave $50
Friday, December 31, 2021 Jason Tweedy $500