skip navigation
Eric Kloster

Eric Kloster

Coach

Phone: 402-750-4268

Nate Dimmer

Nate Dimmer

Coach

Phone: 605-660-9633

James Byrkeland

James Byrkeland

Coach

Phone: 605-661-4641

Katie Feimer

Katie Feimer

Squirt Team Coordinator

Phone: 605-660-0586

Recent Yankton Squirt A News

2021 FRIDAY NIGHT ICE

By YAIA 03/12/2021, 2:45pm CST

WHERE: Sioux Falls Scheels IcePlex

WHEN: 6:30pm to 8:30pm (Times may be updated based on attendance)

DAYS AVAILABLE: 10 Days (04/16, 04-30, 05-07, 05-28, 06-04, 06-18, 06-25, 07-09, 07-23, 08-13) Come to as many as you can.

WHO: All YAIA Currently Registered Players, Birth Year 2012 and older (In-coming Squirts and older for the 2021-22 Season)

Note: The attempt will be for the kids to be split by age/ability and
play approximately with the kids they will complete with next year in the hockey season. (Full Ice Hockey Scrimmaging, some skill work may be included) 

Registration Date: Sunday, March 14th 5:30pm to 9:00pm (Required Documents will be on the website for those that need it, as well as at the rink)

Registration Cost: $100/player (for all 10 Days)

Registration Location: Yankton Ice Rink

Note: parents are not required to stay unless requested by coaches, we will be requesting for assistance to run the clock each time and bench monitors as needed.

Make payment out to: Chad Renken

Contact with questions: (605) 661-5725

 

And the Winner is...

By YAIA 11/12/2020, 1:45pm CST

Winners of the 2020 calendar fundraiser so far are...

Monday, November 2, 2020 Olivia Monclovia  $      50
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Mindy Larsen  $      50
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Katie Uhall  $      50
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Terry Pedersen  $      50
Friday, November 6, 2020 Josh Hagemann  $      50
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Heath Larson  $    100
Sunday, November 8, 2020    
Monday, November 9, 2020 Alicia Kloster  $      50
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Eric Turner  $      50
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Tim & Lisa Irwin  $      50
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Abby Sprecher  $      50
Friday, November 13, 2020 Shawn Weber  $      50
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Whitney Engel  $    100
Sunday, November 15, 2020    
Monday, November 16, 2020 Chelsea Larson  $      50
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Alicia Kloster  $      50
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Molly Hunhoff  $      50
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Stephanie Marlette  $      50
Friday, November 20, 2020 Ray Wagner  $      50
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Sara Blom  $    100
Sunday, November 22, 2020    
Monday, November 23, 2020 Megan Becker  $      50
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tonya Kuchta  $      50
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Les Drake  $      50
Thursday, November 26, 2020    
Friday, November 27, 2020 Leroy Cass  $      50
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Nathan Goeken  $    100
Sunday, November 29, 2020    
Monday, November 30, 2020 Pease  $      50
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Sheri Reichert  $      50
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Laura Drake  $      50
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Cindy Nelson  $      50
Friday, December 4, 2020 Sheri Reichert  $      50
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Don Renken  $    100
Sunday, December 6, 2020    
Monday, December 7, 2020 Gina Abbott  $      50
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Olivia Monclova  $      50
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Alyssa Walker  $      50
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Chad & Stacey Renken  $      50
Friday, December 11, 2020 Katie Divine Turner  $      50
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Missy Brunick  $    100
Sunday, December 13, 2020    
Monday, December 14, 2020 Katie Uhall  $      50
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Bob Sayler  $      50
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Tyler Schmidt  $      50
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Jean Turner  $      50
Friday, December 18, 2020 Jeff Sayler  $      50
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Mary Ann Brown  $    100
Sunday, December 20, 2020    
Monday, December 21, 2020 Jenny Burnick  $      50
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Remington Adams  $      50
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Shari Kozak  $      50
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Emily Hahne  $      50
Friday, December 25, 2020    
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Sherri Koletzky  $    100
Sunday, December 27, 2020    
Monday, December 28, 2020 Jodie Vandevoort  $      50
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tracy & Kevin Kloster  $      50
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Monty Rothenberger  $      50
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Jenny Brunick  $    500