skip navigation

Area Skaters Place at Sioux Falls

By Submitted, 04/05/19, 7:30AM CDT


Several Yankton skaters competed in the Sioux Falls figure skating competition March 22-23. Placewinners include (front) Taylor Larson (2nd, Team Ensemble), Nora Schramm (2nd, Team Ensemble), Brooklynn Bentley (5th, Delta; 2nd, Solo Comp. Delta; 3rd, Lt. Ent. Spot Delta; 4th, Stroking Delta; 1st, Char Spot Delta; 2nd, Team Ensemble), (back) Adison Uhall (5th, Stroking Delta; 3rd, Solo Comp. Delta; 2nd, Char. Spot Delta; 4th, Delta; 2nd, Team Ensemble), Hailee Privett (5th, Open FS Silver; 3rd, Rhythmic Hoop Silver; 2nd, Lt. Ent. Spot. Silver; 4th, Artistic Silver; 2nd, Team Ensemble), Eva Paulson (1st, Footwork Bronz; 2nd, Solo Comp. FS3; 1st, Stroking FS3; 2nd, Open FS Bronze; 2nd, Team Ensemble) and Alivia Berry (3rd, Solo Comp. Beta; 3rd, Stroking Beta; 4th, Beta; 2nd, Team Ensemble).